Home > postaday2011 > Post a day 2011 Day 20 Topic (via esjay49)

Post a day 2011 Day 20 Topic (via esjay49)


https://eternityisforever1.wordpress.com/

Post a day 2011 Day 20 Topic What’s the most important thing you’re putting off? Without any doubt the most important thing I am putting off is getting out on my boat.  Don’t really know why but for the last 18 months it has sat in the harbour in my home town of Akbük in Turkey and has not ‘gone to sea’ since I bought it.   I have done the day skipper courses, I know how to run the engine and know the sea around us, its just a fact that I am scared to take it out in case any … Read More

via esjay49

Categories: postaday2011
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

